En gnutta hopp tändes

För er som inte orkade kolla på filmen om Tacx vortex.

Function overview Vortex

Programmable data
Slope from -5% to +20%
Power from 10 Watt to 990 Watt
Heart rate between 40 bpm and 240 bpm
Weight 40 to 120 kg
Speed km/h of mph
HF reception analogue and ANT
Consumption Kcal, kJoule
Sound on or off
HF reception 80 to 120
Calibration for accurate power display
Training information
Speed current speed, stopwatch, trip distance, total distance, maximum speed, average speed
Cadence current cadance, average candace, maximum cadence, total number of revolutions during the session
Power

current power, average power, maximum power, total consumption in kcal

Hear rate current heart rate, average heart rate, maximum heart rate, time below bottom limit,time within heart rate limits, time above the top limit
Jag och Nora har nyss varit ute och joggat en timme. Hon är för jäkla stark den där lilla damen som idag fyller 8 mån. Det känns numera ingenting i foten och jag börjar tro på att det skall gå att köra långa distanser igen. Dock känner jag att 12-13 km får vara max ett tag till. Uthållighet kan jag bygga upp med långa mtb-pass till våren. Det funkade till AXA fjällmarathon 2009.
Ikväll ska jag till mitt favvofik på USÖ. Lämna plasma och fika massor :-)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback